(214) 428-5691 | Service designed to earn your business!

Contact

Barco Pump is available 24/7  through our toll free line to assist with all your pump and engine needs.

214-428-5691

BARCO PUMP
940 Hensley Lane
Wylie TX, 75098
Phone: 214-428-5691
Fax: 214-428-6777

If we don’t take care of our customers, someone else will.
 

BJ Allen – President
bjallen@barcopump.com

Chris Sommer – Executive Vice President
csommer@barcopump.com

Justin Jones – Vice President of Sales
jjones@barcopump.com

Jason McFadden – Vice President of Operations
jason@barcopump.com

Greg Ward – Strategy Specialist
gward@barcopump.com

Doug McDowell – Service/Tier4 Specialist
dmcdowell@barcopump.com

Andre Sittenauer – Sales / Production Coordinator
asittenauer@barcopump.com

Eddie Dailey – Parts Specialist / Corporate Purchaser
edailey@barcopump.com

Shea Burke – Executive Assistant / Accounts Receivable
sburke@barcopump.com

Elizabeth Parks – Operations Administrative Assistant
eparks@barcopump.com

Turnkey Solutions Division
940 Hensley Lane
Wylie TX, 75098
Phone: 214-428-5691
Fax: 214-428-6777

Lee Jobe – Division Manager
ljobe@barcopump.com

Kyle Carpenter – TKS Estimator
kcarpenter@barcopump.com

North Texas Office
940 Hensley Lane
Wylie TX, 75098
Phone: 214-428-5691
Fax: 214-428-6777

Megan Jones – Sales Representative
mjones@barcopump.com
325-277-6076

Alika Cruz – Branch Manager
acruz@barcopump.com

North Louisiana Office
1130 Burt St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318-221-7062
Fax: 318-221-7063

Rentals / Sales / Service

Josh Keith – Sales Representative
jkeith@barcopump.com
318-401-4610

Chad Dupont – Branch Manager
cdupont@barcopump.com

West Texas Office
11004 W County Road 100
Odessa, TX 79765
Phone: 432-563-6262
Fax: 432-563-6264

Rental / Sales / Service

Bobby Edwards – Sales Representative
bedwards@barcopump.com
575-964-5850

Ernest Hodge – Sales Representative
ehodge@barcopump.com
432-238-7528

Broc Willis – Branch Manager
bwillis@barcopump.com

South Texas Office
341 Corgey Rd
Pleasanton, TX 78064
Phone: 210-651-4520
Fax: 210-651-4521

Rental / Sales / Service

National Sales

Rental / Sales / Service

Mark Burris
National Account Sales – Southwest
mburris@barcopump.com
469-792-7495

Jamie Schoenian
National Sales – Northeast/East Coast
jschoenian@barcopump.com
419-512-1302