(888) 528-6583 | Service designed to earn your business!

Contact

Barco Pump is available 24/7  through our toll free line to assist with all your pump and engine needs.

1-888-528-6583

BARCO PUMP
940 Hensley Lane
Wylie TX, 75098
Phone: 214-428-5691
Fax: 214-428-6777

If we don’t take care of our customers, someone else will.
 
BJ Allen – President
bjallen@barcopump.com
Justin Jones – Vice President of Sales
Megan Jones – National Sales West Coast
Chris Sommer – Executive Vice President
csommer@barcopump.com
Jason McFadden – Vise President of Operations
jason@barcopump.com
Greg Ward – Project Manager Turkey Solutions
Lee Jobe – Turnkey Solutions
David Ragle – Corporate Purchaser
Eddie Dailey – Parts
Shea Burke – Executive Assistant / Accounts Receivable

Tiffany Baum – Administrative Assistant Operations
tbaum@barcopump.com

North Texas Office
940 Hensley Lane
Wylie TX, 75098
Phone: 214-428-5691
Fax: 214-428-6777

Kyle Carpenter – Outside Sales
kcarpenter@barcopump.com
214-686-5008

Alika Cruz – Branch Manager
acruz@barcopump.com

Steve Birlew – Outside Sales
sbirlew@barcopump.com

North Louisiana Office
1130 Burt St
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: 318-221-7062
Fax: 318-221-7063

Rentals / Sales / Service

Josh Keith
Outside Sales
jkeith@barcopump.com
318-401-4610

Chad Dupont
Branch Manager
cdupont@barcopump.com

Randy Coburn
National Account Sales
rcoburn@barcopump.com

Oklahoma Office
2 S. Cooley Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: 405-787-4718
Fax: 405-787-4748

Rental / Sales / Service

Shannon Prince
Branch Manager
sprince@barcopump.com

South Texas Office
153 Windy Meadows Dr.
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 210-651-4520
Fax: 210-651-4521

Rental / Sales / Service

Eleszar Salinas
esalinas@barcopump.com

Chris Anda
Branch Manager
canda@barcopump.com

New Mexico Office
7916 S. Eunice Highway
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: 575-393-5470
Fax: 575-393-5474

Rental / Sales / Service

Bobby Edwards
Branch Manager Hobbs, NM
bedwards@barcopump.com

Justin White – Outside Sales
jwhite@barcopump.com

West Texas Office
9000 W. County Road 127
Midland, TX 79706
Phone: 432-563-6262
Fax: 432-563-6264

Rental / Sales / Service

Broc Willis
Branch Manager
bwillis@barcopump.com

Kelsey Hooper – Outside Sales
khooper@barcopump.com